New Head Leaders

Head Prefects

A new leader body has been elected for the period of 2017/18 voted by both the teachers and the students.

New members of the RCL (Representatives Council of Learners) has also been elected to help assist the leaders of the school.

The new head leaders: Hope Matsheketsheke (Head Girl), Omar Kassim (Head Boy), Laken-Lee Abrahams (Deputy Head Girl) and Steven Johns (Deputy Head Boy).